30 Three Decades of Songs for the Church

30 Three Decades of Songs for the Church
  • 45次
  • 1次
  • 0条
所属歌手: Sovereign Grace Music 发行日期: 2014-04-01
歌曲数量: 14 首 人气指数: 1.5 万
专辑类型: 录音室专辑 专辑语言: 英语
专辑流派: 现代流行
专辑简介: It all started in 1984 with the release of Mighty God, a cassette tape of a live recording with songs penned by Mark Altrogge, Steve & Vikki Cook, and Bob Kauflin.   更多...
  @微博好友,送歌给TA +_+
Sorry, this album is currently not available in your country.
立即下载安装赞!(赞美诗网客户端),随时随地赞美主: PC客户端 Android客户端 iPhone客户端

01 Let Your Kingdom Come feat Chris Jackson  2754
02 All I Have Is Christ feat Paul Baloche  1498
03 Jesus, Thank You feat Brook Hills Music  1559
04 Behold Our God feat The Village Church  1271
05 O Great God feat Matt Boswell  1159
06 The Glories of Calvary feat Norton Hall  885
07 Oh the Deep, Deep Love feat Aaron Keyes  931
08 Now Why This Fear feat Sojourn Music  828
09 The Glory of the Cross feat Matt Papa  787
10 I Will Glory in My Redeemer feat Austin Stone Worship  711
11 Greater Than We Can Imagine feat Nathan Fellingham & Lou Fellingham  643
12 I Have A Shelter feat Enfield  714
13 I Stand in Awe feat Glenn Packiam  733
14 Before the Throne of God Above feat Kristyn Getty  1066
更多...Sovereign Grace Music的其他专辑
专辑"30 Three Decades of Songs for the Church"的相关评论