Alaskan Homecoming

Alaskan Homecoming
  • 4次
  • 0次
  • 0条
所属歌手: Bill & Gloria Gaither 发行日期: 2011-02-08
歌曲数量: 20 首 人气指数: 3745
专辑类型: 现场Live 专辑语言: 英语
专辑风格: 现代流行
专辑简介: Alaskan Homecoming ~ Cruise with the Gaither Homecoming family across Alaska's Inside Passage in this unique concert experience aboard the msZaandam. An outdoor concert, featuring gospel music's finest voices, honors our Maker and celebrates some of His most marvelous handiwork...   更多...
  @微博好友,送歌给TA +_+
Sorry, this album is currently not available in your country.
立即下载安装赞!(赞美诗网客户端),随时随地赞美主: PC客户端 Android客户端 iPhone客户端

01 How Great Thou Art feat Wes Hampton, Stephen Hill, Gene McDonald And Larnelle Harris  782
02 I'm Feelin' Fine  356
03 Somebody's Coming feat Russ Taff  260
04 How Big Is God feat Gene McDonald  231
05 Better Day feat Gaither Vocal Band  217
06 That's Him feat The Hoppers  194
07 Joy Comes In The Morning feat Joy Gardner  167
08 Something Within feat Stephen Hill  145
09 I'm Working On A Road feat Jeff & Sheri Easter  151
10 I've Got Joy feat The Isaacs  140
11 Can He, Could He, Would He feat Ladye Love Smith  167
12 America The Beautiful feat Wes Hampton  193
13 The Star Spangled Banner feat Larnelle Harris  140
14 Clean feat Gaither Vocal Band  198
15 I See A Crimson Stream feat Janet Paschal, Sheri Easter, Charlotte Ritchie  138
16 Does Jesus Care? feat The Isaacs  202
17 Hard Times Come Again No More feat Becky Isaacs Bowman, Stephen Hill And Gene McDonald  145
18 My Savior First Of All feat Mary Tom (Speer) Reid From So Glad!  199
19 These Are They feat the Gaither Vocal Band  146
20 We Will Stand feat Michael English  215
更多...Bill & Gloria Gaither的其他专辑
专辑"Alaskan Homecoming"的相关评论